Nathalie De Reus

  • 3 years ago Registered
  • 0 Subscribes
  • 3 Subscribers
  • 0 Post rating
  • 0.33 Total rating
Dislike 0
Like 0

Link to my portfolio


Someone is typing...

Hi Helen ! I am Capucine, a 22 years old french girl , and I'm coming to Leiden at the end of August to start an advanced Master of International Human Rights Law and am very excited ! I am looking to rent a room with a flatmate because as I am coming alone I would love to meet new people and it starts with a roomate ! I am sociable, responsible and respectful and am thriving for new experiences. The flat seems great but I would love to see pictures if you have some ? 


Kind regards,


Capucine Duvernoy

Someone is typing...

Dear Helen! 
I am Jonas, 25 and from Germany. I will start a (second) master's in Leiden in september and am searching for a room currently. I would be very interested in the room you offer and would be happy to hear back from you! 
A bit about me, so you can get a first impression: I studied political science and European studies and will now start history. During my studies I lived at various places in Germany, Sweden and Denmark, always at shared places where I made always good experiences. I am quiet and tidy. 
Some of my interests are music, photography and travelling. 
I would kindly ask for some pictures of the room as well as teh shared facilities.
I hope to hear from you, 
all the best! 

Someone is typing...
I agree and close
x We use cookies to measure visitor statistics, personalize ads and customize the functionality of the site. You agree to this by using the website