Young lawyer looking for a room in Amsterdam (or close to)

Date of placement 25.04.2018
Juan Sanz
Property type




Country, City

the Netherlands (Holland), Amsterdam

Price 600


Bed, Computer desk

Hello everybody I'm Juan, a 30 years old Spanish tech lawyer, and I'm going to work for a Dutch company in Amsterdam from the beginning of May. Therefore, I'm looking for a long term room to rent (6 months or longer). I'm sensible, interested in languages (I'm going to take Dutch lessons at my new company) and also a quite good chef by the way. I enjoy by cooking for my flat mates, concretely Spanish and Mediterranean cuisine (no smells). I’m an easy going, mindful and enjoy by meeting new people. Other interesting things about me are that I enjoy going out on party and for sports (bike riding, running, skating and playing football particularly). I also enjoy reading, listening music and watching good films. I do not have any animals with me and I am a non-smoker, I’m also a very clean and tidy person and I am a handyman regarding DIY work around the house. I’m hoping to find somewhere that will be available from now. If you are renting out a room, or you know someone who is or who wants to be a roommate of mine please let me know. I have been very lucky with my previous flatmates, and I can say that all of them have turned into good friends. I Can’t wait to hear from you!
Dislike 0
Like 0
Someone is typing...
I agree and close
x We use cookies to measure visitor statistics, personalize ads and customize the functionality of the site. You agree to this by using the website