Date of placement 22.06.2018
Property type




Country, City

the Netherlands (Holland), Groningen

Price negotiable

Living area (m2):


Amenities (tangible):

Central Heating

Registration possible:



Bed, Wardrobe, Chairs, Computer desk


Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Gas/Electric heater, Washing machine

Amenities nearby:

Public transport, Store, Park

I’m looking for a room in Groningen. My budget is around 300-400 Euro per month. I’m starting fron the last week of August and I want to rent the room fo one year or more. My name is Eleonora and I’m a 18 year old girl from Bulgaria and I am about to start my first year as a Fine Arts bachelor in Hanze University. I consider myself to be quite creative and open-minded. Some of the qualities I have that may interest you as my future housemate are that I like to keep my surroundings neat and tidy and I take responsibility about cleaning up my own mess! What is more, I am relatively quiet since I am almost constantly engaged in something (such as creating art or researching something that has already been created) thus I value and respect the personal space of others as well. However that does not mean that I do not enjoy a good company. I am an easy-going person that loves to connect with and learn from other open-minded people and I am readily open to new experiences. If you are interested in sharing a house with me or have any suggestions at all please contact me.
Dislike 0
Like 0
Someone is typing...
I agree and close
x We use cookies to measure visitor statistics, personalize ads and customize the functionality of the site. You agree to this by using the website