Looking for Summer Sublet - Amsterdam

Date of placement 24.02.2019
Property type




Country, City

the Netherlands (Holland), Nieuw-Amsterdam

Price negotiable
Hi there, Here Is a short bio about myself. I a 27 year old guy originally from Boston Massachusetts in the US. I am currently a graduate student at Yale University where I am pursuing a master’s degree in energy and environmental management. I consider myself an environmentalist. I will be interning with a really cool start-up company in Amsterdam this summer doing some clean tech work. I will be there from mid-may to mid-august or so. I am looking for a room to rent during that time. I'm very laid back and easy going and what not. I really enjoy biking around the city and being outside. The biking infrastructure in Amsterdam is something I am very excited about. I will be working so most days I’ll just be out early in the morning and back in the evening. Most week nights I’ll probably just go to the gym for a bit or cook dinner. I’m pretty social and like going out for coffee or a casual beer. One of my biggest hobbies is rock climbing. I know the Netherlands is one of the flattest places around, but I’m hoping to do a climbing trip to France this summer. I’ve had so many great roommates in the past so I’m excited to meet some new people and be introduced to the communities in Amsterdam! Let me know if you have any questions. Happy to video chat and what not.
Dislike 0
Like 0
Someone is typing...
I agree and close
x We use cookies to measure visitor statistics, personalize ads and customize the functionality of the site. You agree to this by using the website