LOOKING FOR 2-bedroom (3-room) appartment/house in Einhoven, unfurnished

Date of placement 15.08.2019
445
0
0
Property type

Apartments

Purpose

Rent

Country, City

Belgium, Ghent

Price negotiable

Amount of bedrooms:

2

Registration possible:

Yes

Type of offer:

Offer from developer, Resale property, Other types of offer

Construction period (year):

1981-1990, 1991-2000, 2001-2010, After 2010

My name is Mila, I'm 30, moving on my own and looking for a 2-bedroom living space max 25 min by bike form TuEindhoven. I prefer an unfurnished place as I have most of my own stuff. I'm not a smoker and I don't own any pets, so that's pretty easy. I'm a chemist by training and a textiel engineer by experience and I'm making the move from Belgium to join my new company Sponsh, who are working with the TUE on developing water absorbing fabrics to aid farmers in dry climates.

Before this I worked in Schotland, Berlin, London and other cities int he Netherlands. I'm not much of a party-animal, I prefer a nice marathon of game of thrones on the couch to be honest. I like baking, I'm slowly learning Japanse and I have some creative hobbies like sewing, 3D printing, gaming, and drawing.

 

P.S. If you are wondering about my last name, I'm originally from Bulgaria but I moved to NL at a pretty young age, so the language is not really a problem.

(0)
0.0
Dislike 0
ОТН 0
Like 0
 
Someone is typing...
I agree and close
x We use cookies to measure visitor statistics, personalize ads and customize the functionality of the site. You agree to this by using the website