French/dutch student looking for a room in utrecht.

Date of placement 05.08.2020
151
0
0
Property type

Rooms

Purpose

Rent

Country, City

the Netherlands (Holland), Utrecht

Price 550

Hi! Introducing,

I am Maartje, French-Dutch and I love Holland and stroopwafels!
I am 19 years old, working at ING (student) and will start my studies at the Hogeschool Utrecht. (Creative business)

A short description of myself:

I am fun, social, spontaneous and creative.
I like to paint, draw and craft a lot.
I have a coffee and coffee shop addiction and love walking around town to discover it.
I speak several languages, including fluent English, French and Dutch. (so i can help you with that summer vacation love;))
I am Dutch who grew up in France, in the Provence.
But deep down I have always remained a Dutch girl.
Last but not least, I like to be active. I like to exercise or walk through the city to explore everything.

I am looking for a nice house with cozy housemates, who are in for an outing, a drink or a movie night.
But in addition to social people, I also hope for roommates who would like to guide me and help me with my new life.
I consider home as a safe and cozy haven where I can find peace and quiet, in addition to socializing. I like to read and sometimes I just need some time to charge. I also like some privacy. :)

Of course I like to lend a hand in the household. I am neat by nature.

I would like to get in touch!

hopefully see you soon!

Maartje.
(0)
0.0
Dislike 0
ОТН 0
Like 0
 
Someone is typing...
I agree and close
x We use cookies to measure visitor statistics, personalize ads and customize the functionality of the site. You agree to this by using the website