Delft Master student - apartment for three months

Date of placement 03.01.2019
Matteo Manzi

the Netherlands (Holland)

Property type




Country, City

the Netherlands (Holland), Delft

Price negotiable
Hello everyone! I’m Matteo, a 23 years old, Italian, aerospace engineering student at TU Delft. I’m coming back to the city, after an internship in Amsterdam, and I’m planning to spend Q3 (February, March and April) there, before moving again for my master thesis; I’m really interested in a room for the same time-span. Here’s a little bit about myself: -I like to keep my surroundings neat and organized. -I like to cook: it would be a pleasure to eat all together if you wish and when there is the possibility to do so. I like creating and enjoying a worm environment, in order to tackle the day in the best way. -I’ve lived in shared apartments for the last 5 years both in Italy and in the Netherlands. -I don’t smoke. -I’m planning to study Dutch in the following months; my english is fairly good, since I’ve lived in the Netherlands for almost two years. -In my free time I like playing tennis, playing acoustic guitar (gypsy jazz), watching stand-up comedy and reading. Please let me know if you need more info: I’m also available for a Skype or Whatsapp call. Thank you. Best, Matteo Manzi
Dislike 0
Like 0
Someone is typing...
I agree and close
x We use cookies to measure visitor statistics, personalize ads and customize the functionality of the site. You agree to this by using the website