Canadian student starting an internship at the International Criminal Court

Date of placement 25.03.2018
Property type




Country, City

the Netherlands (Holland), 's-Gravenhage (Den Haag / the Hague)

Price negotiable
My name is Etienne and I am looking for a room in a student house / apartment with flatmates. I already have had a room in a shared house in Brussels, while doing my erasmus in 2016. The encounters that I did over there are the strongest point of all my erasmus. I am now starting an internship at the International Criminal Court on March 26 for a period of 6 months and I am looking for a similar experience. I do want to live in a clean conditions, I do my cleaning and my dishes and I wait from my flatmates to do the same. I always lived in a clean environment and I want it to continue. I like to chill, hang out with my flatmates and friends. I do like to go out, but sometimes prefer to stay home, share a well cooked meal with nice people, laughing and talking all night long. I will be working 5 days a week, so I am looking for a peaceful and resting environment, where fun happens on the week-end most of the time. In a more personal way, I like to travel, politics, philosophy, sports and culture. I like discovering new cultures, meet new people and the most of it, I like to laugh and enjoy moments with others. I am excited to hear from you !
Dislike 0
Like 0
Someone is typing...
I agree and close
x We use cookies to measure visitor statistics, personalize ads and customize the functionality of the site. You agree to this by using the website