22 years old student looking for a room for 5 months (or more)

Date of placement 15.11.2018
Property type




Country, City

the Netherlands (Holland), Utrecht

Price negotiable

Living area (m2):


Registration possible:


Energy Label:





Washing machine

Hi! I'm 22 years old student looking for a room in Utrecht (or neighbourhood). I'm exchange student from Prague for short stay - studying from February to June 2019 at University of Humanities (but it won't be problem for me to come on January:)). I'm studying for three years Musicology at Charles University in Prague right now. I have sense of humor (Czech are known as the one's with ironic humor:D), I' m friendly, honest, and easy-going person, would say. I'm non-smoker and tidy and I have thing for music (classical even popular), I like dancing and love traveling (studying Spanish and want to start with Dutch!) . For those, who might have problem with internationals: I guess that it will be maybe easier with student from the Netherlands and I totally understand, but just let's think about opportunity to accommodate international, there are some advantages: 1) I wouldn't be able to understand when you're slander me!:D 2) You will be always welcome in Prague with guide who know this city like one's own shoes - and to have accommodation there for free!:D For sure, it's not problem contact me through FB or Skype, whatever. If your are interested (even just a little bit), please let me know.
Dislike 0
Like 0
Someone is typing...
I agree and close
x We use cookies to measure visitor statistics, personalize ads and customize the functionality of the site. You agree to this by using the website