Furnished room in Slotermeer

Date of placement 21.05.2020
Property type

High-rise buildings



Country, City

the Netherlands (Holland), Amsterdam

Price 725

Amount of rooms:


Amount of bedrooms:


Living area (m2):


Plot (total) area (m2):


Open spaces:

Balcony, Other types of open spaces

Type of building:

New construction

Amenities (tangible):

Kitchen, Heating boiler, Bath

Registration possible:




Energy Label:


Amount of floors in building:


Amount of bathrooms:



Bed, Wardrobe, Table, Chairs, Couch, Dining table, TV table, Bookcase, Other types of furniture, Cupboard

Floor (building) area (m2):



Refrigerator, Gas/Electric heater, Washing machine, TV, Other types of appliances

Amenities nearby:

Public transport, School, Hospital, Supermarket, Store, Park, University, Pharmacy, Restaurant, Cafe, Fitness club

Type of offer:

Other types of offer

Service Costs:


Wall materials:


Construction period (year):


Additional space (m2):


Common area (m2):


Kitchen area (m2):


Construction type:

Type 3: Ordinary

Hi everyone!!

Due to the Covid-19 situation, there is a furnished room available at a lovely apartment in Slotermeer that comes with a storage room for bikes, luggage and other staff to store.

About the house: it is located 7 mins walk from sloterdijk station, 5 mins walk from tram and bus station. By bike you can reach Amsterdam's Dam square in 20 minutes ride. Likewise the room the house is fully furnished (washing machine and dryer included). Furthermore, there are two lovely balconies for those who want to smoke as smoking is not allowed inside. The room comes with a double bed and a wardrobe and a big window that the sun comes in all day long (when there are no clouds). In the price it is included as mentioned above the storage room on the ground floor which is very convenient to store your bike during the night, empty luggage and other staff you may not need.

You will share the apartment with one more person, which is Anthony and who is a MBA student at Hotelschool The Hague in the campus of Amsterdam. We are just looking for a nice, tidy and helpful around the house person.

The price is 725€ excluding the bills.

Please if you have any questions just send me a message and I will be happy to answer.

Dislike 0
Like 0
Someone is typing...

Hello, My name is Anca Eremia, i'm 20 years old. I am a fresh student in Amsterdam and I am interested in renting your property for at least one year starting from mid August. I am due to arrive there on the 16th of August. Please let me know about the availability and if I would be able to see it then.I am available to provide any further information required.My email is [email protected] 0040726403703

Someone is typing...
I agree and close
x We use cookies to measure visitor statistics, personalize ads and customize the functionality of the site. You agree to this by using the website